Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Grace After Henry

ebook
A quirky love story set in Dublin that's perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Jojo Moyes, Grace After Henry is a funny, heartfelt debut novel about one woman learning what it means to move on and to let go.
"A poignant love story . . . Bittersweet and charming, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes. " —Shelf Awareness

When the love of her life, Henry, is killed in a freak biking accident, Grace feels like she's lost her own shadow. In his absence, she must put her world back together: she moves into the Dublin dream house they bought together, she returns to work as a chef, she watches TV with her nosy elderly neighbor. But, through it all, she's ever aware of the growing Henry-shaped hole in her life.
Until his long-lost twin brother knocks on her door.
Newly arrived in Ireland on his own search for answers, Andy is Henry, and yet not quite. Soon Grace isn't sure if she's learning to let go or becoming desperate to hold on. Grace After Henry is a funny, tender, and bittersweet story about love, loss, and second chances.

Expand title description text
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780525537878
  • Release date: March 12, 2019

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9780525537878
  • File size: 1272 KB
  • Release date: March 12, 2019

Loading
Loading

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

Languages

English

A quirky love story set in Dublin that's perfect for fans of PS, I Love You and Jojo Moyes, Grace After Henry is a funny, heartfelt debut novel about one woman learning what it means to move on and to let go.
"A poignant love story . . . Bittersweet and charming, perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes. " —Shelf Awareness

When the love of her life, Henry, is killed in a freak biking accident, Grace feels like she's lost her own shadow. In his absence, she must put her world back together: she moves into the Dublin dream house they bought together, she returns to work as a chef, she watches TV with her nosy elderly neighbor. But, through it all, she's ever aware of the growing Henry-shaped hole in her life.
Until his long-lost twin brother knocks on her door.
Newly arrived in Ireland on his own search for answers, Andy is Henry, and yet not quite. Soon Grace isn't sure if she's learning to let go or becoming desperate to hold on. Grace After Henry is a funny, tender, and bittersweet story about love, loss, and second chances.

Expand title description text